Customer Testimonials

Hear What Our Clients Have to Say

Stuart Meyer
Stuart Meyer
2024-05-13
Great experience with Nick and the boys! Timely and efficient service will call again
Lucas Brett
Lucas Brett
2024-04-15
The team have installed a split system A/C and helped with some lighting in the commercial building I work in. Sensational on both occasions. Punctual, professional and respectful. Very neat, tidy and quality work also. Nick, Jay and Jarred are great!
Yudi Bali
Yudi Bali
2024-04-14
The best, Professional and they do really good job 👌💯% recommended
Keitha Pouhila
Keitha Pouhila
2024-04-14
Very professional, reliable and friendly service.
frozieb
frozieb
2024-04-13
Really happy with the service and communication. Super professional and pleasant guys who left the area very tidy on completion.
Eliza Ridley
Eliza Ridley
2024-04-13
Amazing work and Jared was super helpful and friendly!
Natalie Bale
Natalie Bale
2024-04-13
Jared from Faze has been our go to guy for all things electrical! Amazing service, hardworking, quick and efficient. 5 stars all round!
Nicole Pouhila
Nicole Pouhila
2024-04-13
Very happy with our service from Jared and highly recommend his services. We were able to get multiple new light switches and a new light fan installed, as well as an air-conditioner diagnosis. Jared has awesome communication skills and is very knowledgeable in his field. All services were provided in a timely manner and no issues with any of his work. Thanks Jared!
eleni b
eleni b
2024-04-13
Highly recommend.
Janeva Meichtry
Janeva Meichtry
2024-04-13
I was highly impressed with the professionalism and workmanship of Faze Electrical. The guys were on time, completed the work to a high standard and also cleaned up after themselves. Thank you Faze!!

Welcome to Our Review Page

Welcome to Faze Electrical & Airconditioning’s review page, your hub for discovering the experiences of our esteemed clientele. Proudly serving the vibrant communities of Brisbane, QLD, and its surrounding areas, we’ve built a reputation for excellence in delivering top-tier electrical and air conditioning services to residential and commercial clients alike.

Customer Satisfaction: Our Guiding Principle

At Faze Electrical & Airconditioning, our mission revolves around exceeding customer expectations at every turn. With a team of dedicated professionals at the helm, we are committed to providing unparalleled service quality, meticulous attention to detail, and innovative solutions tailored to meet the unique needs of each client.

Explore Testimonials from Satisfied Clients

Take a glimpse into the experiences of our valued clients by perusing the testimonials below. From seamless split system air conditioner installations to transformative electrical upgrades and comprehensive house renovations, our clients consistently laud our expertise, professionalism, and unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction.

Share Your Feedback with Us

Have you recently engaged with Faze Electrical & Airconditioning? Your feedback is invaluable to us! We invite you to share your thoughts and experiences, as your insights not only empower us to continually enhance our services but also serve as a guiding light for prospective clients seeking trusted electrical and air conditioning solutions.

Connect with Us Today

Ready to embark on your journey toward superior electrical and air conditioning services? Don’t hesitate to reach out to the team at Faze Electrical & Airconditioning today. Whether you’re in need of expert advice, a comprehensive quote, or prompt assistance with your project requirements, we’re here to serve as your dedicated partners every step of the way.

Some of our partners and previous clients
schneider electric